Все резюме /

CV 496 (03.04.2016 22:03)

Опубликовать: Вакансию / Резюме     

Personal Imformation

First name: Valerii
E-mail: kolada@bk.ru
Sex: male
Date of birth: 31.08.1982
Job Applied For: Part time worker (job for 1-3 summer months)

Work Experience 1

From: 6.2005
To: 9.2005
Occupation or position held: Season Worker
Main activities and responsibilities:
Picking and packing strawberries, onion, potatoes, associated works and work per hour.

Work Experience 2

From: 11.2007
To: 05.2009
Occupation or position held: Agriculture Trainee
Main activities and responsibilities:
Works on tractor (gathering and transportation of grain, fodder and chemicals), repairs of mechanisms and equipment of farm, feeding, nursing and medical treatment of piglets and sows.

Work Experience 3

From: 11.2010
To: 06.2011
Occupation or position held: Engineer Ecologist
Main activities and responsibilities:
Scientific, technical and ecological background for forestry projects. Analysis of project documentation, normative and methodological documents, degradation processes diagnostics, land management and remediation.

Education and Training 1

From: 09.1999
To: 05.2005
Title of qualification awarded: agronomist, specialization - agriculture ecology
Organisation: Kharkiv National Agrarian University n.a.V.V. Dokuchaev
Principal subjects:
Agriculture Chemistry, Soil Science, Ecology, Land Farming, Breeding, Genetic. Graduated with Honor with recommendations for post graduate studying.

Education and Training 2

From: 09.2002
To: 03.2003
Title of qualification awarded: English Language Translator
Organisation: Center of Foreign Languages “Interlink”
Principal subjects:
Reading, Speaking, Writing, Grammar. Fluent English speaking with proficient writing and reading skills.

Personal Skills

Mother tongue: Russian, Ukrainian
Other language:
English, Danish, Polish.
Communication skills:
Presentations and numerous meetings with a lot of friends in Ukraine and abroad. Optimistic life views, Intelligent and high motivated.
Organisational / managerial skills:
Supervising in associated works (painting and construction works), organization of international cooperation workgroup in institution (NSC ISSAR) and management of Soil Erosion Protection Laboratory in institution.
Computer skills:
MS Office 2010, Statistic7, MapInfo9.
Other skills:
I like such kinds of sports as gymnastics, crossfit, athletics
Play on music instruments(guitar and accordeon)

Driving licence: B, tracktor
Additional Information:
I am looking for a part-time job in Europe during summer period. I have driver skills, worked on telescopic handler ("Manitou", France), worked with machines and tools, located on farm, helped to take care of animals, nursing and healing of pigs and piglets.







Эксклюзив!
Лучшее предложение
Бизнес
Недвижимость
Иммиграция
Образование
Работа
Туризм
Дополнительная информация




2011-2017 @ Компромата нет - только правда про иммиграцию в Европу.

Использование текстовых материалов с сайта Kompromata.net разрешается только для онлайн-изданий при условии прямой гиперссылки.

По всем вопросам обращайтесь через контакт.