Все резюме /

CV 421 (09.02.2016 16:12)

Опубликовать: Вакансию / Резюме     

Personal Imformation

First name: Marina
Surname: Gadzhun
Telephone: +380992661901
Skype: revushka22
E-mail: revushka22@mail.ru
Sex: w
Date of birth: 1980
Job Applied For: Housekeeper, nanny, au pair

Work Experience 1

From: 09/2014
To: 11/2015
Occupation or position held: Occupation or position held assistant director
Main activities and responsibilities:
Main activities and responsibilities: Work with dealers, contracts and maintenance of settlements with customers, logistics, work with claims and complaints of customers, the implementation of sales plan.

Work Experience 2

From: 01/2013
To: 07/2014
Occupation or position held: Store Manager "Watsons"
Main activities and responsibilities:
Main activities and responsibilities: Ensuring the smooth operation of the store, the implementation of sales plan, staff training, conducting inventories of goods and materials, collaboration with regulatory authorities.

Work Experience 3

From: 07/2011
To: 01/2013
Occupation or position held: Economist
Main activities and responsibilities:
Keeping primary accounting acceptance and consumption of products, the determination of the cost of food, preparation of reporting on financial results of activity of the restaurant, carrying out stocktaking, the obligations of the administrator of the restaurant for the duration of his absence.

Education and Training 1

From: 01/1997
To: 07/2002
Title of qualification awarded: Economist
Organisation: Zaporizhzhya National University
Principal subjects:
Specialist Diploma with honors

Personal Skills

Mother tongue: Russian
Other language:
Ukrainian - Fluent, English - basic
Communication skills:
Hard-working, responsible, sociable
Organisational / managerial skills:
There is a store manager experience of beauty and health "Watson", administrator of the restaurant "Pizza Celentano", assistant manager at the plant for the production of plastic windows.
Computer skills:
Microsoft Office, Internet Explorer, work with CRM systems and call centers.
Other skills:
Experience governess, nanny
Driving licence: B
Additional Information:
Additional Information: I can do any housework, I like to cook. I love children. I have two daughters (16 and 9 years old) and I have a job to obsepechit my girls to training and development. There is a housekeeper and experience working in the garden, as well as cleaning ofice and apartments.







Эксклюзив!
Лучшее предложение
Бизнес
Недвижимость
Иммиграция
Образование
Работа
Туризм
Дополнительная информация




2011-2017 @ Компромата нет - только правда про иммиграцию в Европу.

Использование текстовых материалов с сайта Kompromata.net разрешается только для онлайн-изданий при условии прямой гиперссылки.

По всем вопросам обращайтесь через контакт.